Board / Styrelse

Josefin Lindebrink
Josefin Lindebrink

Ordförande / Chairperson

Artist, educator and acoustician active in the intersection between art and science. Her recent work explores and critically examines the role of new technologies in relation to matter. She is the acting chair of Fylkingen since 2018.

Mats Gustafsson
Mats Gustafsson

Vice ordförande / Vice Chairperson & 
Representant produktionsgruppen / 
Representative Production group

Composer and double bassist in improvised music, 
jazz, electronic music and contemporary chamber 
music. Member since 2012 and vice chairperson 
of the board since 2018.

Bo Leth
Bo Leth

Kassör / Treasurer

Born 1985. Serves your beer since 2010. Member 
of Fylkingen since 2011. Board member since 2015. 
Summarizes cost items in various cell sheets today. 
In the background stands the modular synthesizer - 
its red lights waiting to light up in sequence.

Heidi Edström
Heidi Edström

Representant produktionsgruppen / Representative Production group

Performance - and visual artist whose work mainly revolves around the concept of lumps. Cofounder of the performance art collective ”Knölkollektivet". /

Jenny Soep
Jenny Soep

2a vice ordförande / 2nd vice chairperson

Jenny is a Scottish drawing based artist, educator and performer, exploring different ways to document, translate, interact with and embody the live experience. Jenny has drawn for Polar Priset, Sound of Stockholm, ATEA and Unicef.

Pär Johansson

Sekreterare / Secretary

Nathalie Wuerth

Representant Fylkingen Records / Representative Fylkingen Records