VÅRA EGNA GETTER: Ensemble Getögon + Tadhg Kinsella


Ensemble Getögon invites Irish live electronic musician and composer Tadhg Kinsella for two nights of premiering the new work ”Be Quiet”! Also lots of new music from Kajsa Magnarsson, Anton Alfvén, David Tudén and Jonathan Nangle.


Holly Chilton - Oboe, Cor Anglais
Christopher Moriarty - Clarinets
Ciarán Hayes - Bassoon
Anton Svanberg - Tuba
Anton Alfvén - Percussion, Voice

Tickets: 120kr(regular) 80kr(student,unemployed,member)
With support from Culture Ireland

Medlemsproduktion: Anton Svanberg