Rolf Enström
FYLP 1031 - Rolf Enström "TNT"

Rolf Enström´s list of works includes a number of very carefully crafted compositions of high artistic quality. Several of his works have become "classics"; one thinks especially of "Directions" (1979) and "Final Curses" (1981).

Rolf Enström is a composer who unceasingly seeks new artistic paths and new means of expression and this is something which has led him to combine music with other art forms, primarily the visual arts and literature. On this record, we meet Enström as a composer of pure electroacoustic music. The three works Dagbrott, Sekvens i blått and TNT span a period of eight years.

"Sekvens i blått"
"TNT - Tònal - Nagual - Tsentsaks"

Price: 120 SEK + shipping

FyRec item
FYLP 1031
FyRec type
FyRec year
FyRec stock