Vinao, Parmerud etc
FYLP 1026 - Vinao, Parmerud etc "Sthlm Elektronmusikfestival 1981"

In the autumn of 1981 an electronic music festival was held in Stockholm for the third year in a row where both new Swedish and international works were presented.
This record contains pieces by four, at the time, rather young composers, born between 1951 - 53, who have in common their roots in both rock music and contemporary electronic music.

Alejandro Vinao "Go"
Åke Parmerud "Out of Sight"
William Brunson "Tapestry II"
Pär Lindgren "The Other Room"

FyRec item
FYLP 1026
FyRec type
FyRec year
FyRec stock
sold out