TNM 6 - Den Nordiska Återkomsten


The trio Filipsen/Müntzing/Berre unites 3 highly interresting Scandinavian musicians within the electrroacoustic genre. Filipsen has been active on the danish jazz & improvscene for almost a decade, both as a composer and improviser releasing albums on the acclaimed label ILK. Malmö-based Müntzing is one of the most of the most original artists on the swedish electronic scene, treating both electronic and acoustic devices as well has his homemade “Flexichord” instrument. Berre, based in Copenhagen, is an highly active improviser in a wide array of projects, both working with acoustic sounds and electronically treated sounds and has released 28 albums on the label Barefoot Records. Together, this trio creates otherworldly soundscapes beyond genres and imagiation. From a wheezing herd of birds to schizophrenic patterns and doomsday beats. Each members personal expression contributes to the totality, creating a synergetic wall of sounds.

Anders Filipsen (DK) - keyboards, knobs
Herman Müntzing (SE) - electronics, amplified objects, voice
Håkon Berre (NO) - drums, objects, electronics

Momentary Music Ensemble

The Momentary Music Ensemble is an impovised free-music collective based loosely around core members Frank Sanderson and “Meeting” founders Jair-Rohm Parker Wells and Daniel Borgegård Älgå. The performances unfold and evolve spontaneously without rehearsal or predetermined destinations.

Frank Sanderson - drums, percussion, sitar
Jonathan Segel - guitar, violin
Daniel Borgegård Älgå - saxophones, clarinets
Thomas Caudery - trumpet


Entré 80kr
(60 kr för medlemmar och studenter)




Medlemsarrangemang: Daniel Borgegård Älgå