Marta Forsberg "To all frequencies I can not sense" - for quartet
Release concert of Marta Forsberg's debut record, written for electronics, electric guitar, electric bass, drums and trumpet

+ Andreas Dzialocha "Cybernetic Gamelan Future Automaton”
Gamelan inspired, computer-game-like concert / 3D video installation for four laptop performers and four projectors

+ guests

Photo: screenshot of "Cybernetic Gamelan Future Automaton”

Öppnar dörrarna kl 19.00, konserterna börjar vid 19.30.
Entré 100 kr / 50 kr

Medlemsproduktion: Marta Forsberg